Down Time

Since my two seizures and the travel restrictions associated with my condition, the death of my nephew, and my grandson becoming ill with a double ear infection, my family has been struggling a great deal because we are so spread out. I will be traveling to visit my son-in-law, daughter, grandson as well as my parents who are in assisted living over the next several days. My Neurologist has given me clearance to travel now that my medications are stabilized. I will try to get back to writing sometime early next week. Please be in prayer for us, but especially for God’s Truth to become manifest as such in His Church.

Soli Deo Gloria!

13 thoughts on “Down Time

  1. Lord, have mercy I pray, upon Mike and his family…and yes Lord…may Your truth be manifested to us all with greater power & grace even as we bow and wait for Your return.

    Amen

  2. Mike, our prayers are with you brother! May your faith remain strong during this season of trials. Thank you so very much for your boldness in sharing the Gospel!
    ~ktf~
    John

  3. My prayers are with you and your family, Mike. Am praying for rest and refreshment for you and for grace and love to pour from you to your family in these trying times you are presently in. May God’s glory be made known through you in whatever comes your way as you travel this weekend. May His care of you be made piercingly known in your heart. Bless you.

  4. To all who are praying for me and my family and especially for God’s truth to become manifest as such in His Church; thank you dear brethren and may the Lord truly be Lord of our Lives and we be His bond slaves fulfilled in Him with our treasure in Heaven not here in this temporal, demon-infested world.

    In Christ

    Mike Ratliff

  5. May you have just a wonderful time with your family. May you have wonderful time of rest and renewal and like Heather says, looking forward to hearing from you next week.

  6. Our God has gone before you and prepares the way Mike.
    Be Blessed dear brother in Christ with Gods strength, surrounded by His love and protection as you and your family travel.
    Connie

  7. Will miss the daily dose : )
    Hope you really enjoy you time with your family.
    God bless you with greater revelations of His provision.
    In Christ
    Fiona

Comments are closed.