Mays Family Adoption Fund

The Adoption was made legal today (8-14-2013)

The Adoption was made legal today (8-14-2013)

As many of you know, I have a grandson named Calvin. Over the last couple of years my daughter Misti and son-in-law Brian have been working at adopting a second child. It is pretty expensive. This January they were notified by the adoption agency in OKC they were going through that there was a baby boy available for them. A few days later they took him home. However, there have been a large number unforeseen legal battles with this adoption since he is Native American (as am I). In any case, my daughter and son-in-law have set up a fund-raiser site to help pay for both the adoption costs and the very expensive legal fees it has taken to finalize the adoption, which is rapidly approaching. Go here to see the details. I pray that God will lead you to help.

4 thoughts on “Mays Family Adoption Fund

Comments are closed.