Christ and Him Crucified

Image
My brethren, my dear friend Jon Cardwell is launching a pretty big free promotion for Christ and Him Crucified at the end of this month, September 30th through October 1st. If you don’t already have a copy, You can check the book out by CLICKING HERE.

If you know anyone who would be interested in getting a free copy of the book when it is made available during its two free days, please let them know. 

A note from Jon, “If you already have a copy of the book, I sure would appreciate an honest review on Amazon.com. It doesn’t have to be elaborate. A couple of sentences will do. I welcome any constructive criticism of my writing as sales of my books help to supplement my income so I may continue to serve in the ministry. (You’ve probably noticed that the cover art has been changed– please let me know what you think of the new cover). Thank you so much.”

OTHER ITEMS OF INTEREST

  • There will be an Advanced Reader’s Copy (ARC) giveaway for my upcoming book,The Simple Gospel.
  • Book review of Miles McKee’s And That’s the Gospe Truth!
  • Book reviews of Jeff Johnson’s The Kingdom of God and The Chruch: Why Bother?

May the Lord continue to bless and keep you.

5 thoughts on “Christ and Him Crucified

  1. I’ve met pastor Jon Cardwell before, he visited our church a few times and was glad to learn he was/is familiar and a contributor of CRN. He’s a good godly pastor and has lovely family/church, last time we visited them he was doing much better health wise. We also had the honor of having Miles McKee at our service as well, loved his sermons and expositions.

    Like

Comments are closed.