New Domain Name!

When I first began this ministry I started with a website (www.mikeratliff.com) then after a several months I got my own domain name for that site. After several more months I added a blog at Blogger.com. I kept both of those sites running for a couple of years then just before I came onboard the CRN team in 2007 I moved everything to this site https://mikeratliff.wordpress.com. Right from the getgo I realized how hard it was to maintain all three sites so I phased out my support of my blogger.com site, but still kept some things over at my original website. I always had a dream of moving my domain name that I owned over to this WordPress blog however. Last night I did just that. I have emptied out all content from both the blogger.com site and my old website and now if you put “www.mikeratliff.com” in your browser, you will be redirected here to https://mikeratliff.wordpress.com. For most of you this probably means little to nothing, but for me I can now tell people at church how to find my site much easier than before.🙂 To God be glory!

3 thoughts on “New Domain Name!

  1. WP is my absolute favourite, Mike. It was the Lord gave it back to me, as I explained on my About page🙂 Wouldn’t be without it, now, for as long as our Father doesn’t mind!

    Like

Comments are closed.