Total Inability / Total Depravity


by Mike Ratliff

Those of us who dearly love Reformation Theology often use the acronym “T.U.L.I.P.” to represent the five points. I will be posting a 5 part series on the 5 points. One of my favorite books about this is The Doctrines of Grace by James Montgomery Boice and Philip Graham Ryken. I will use this book extensively in this series along with others by R.C. Sproul, John Owen, and Martin Luther. However, my primary source will be The Bible.

Continue reading

Short Vacation


I will be taking a short vacation and will return Monday May 8th. I have set my blog to repost my series on the T.U.L.I.P. that I posted back in 2014 beginning this evening finishing on Sunday the 7th. Enjoy! Where I will be does not support internet access very well so I may or may not be able to respond to comments until I return so I am disabling comments for all posts until then.

Posted in FYI